Bundle 4 - History of the English Carmelites

Bundle of 11 books on the History of the English Carmelites
  • subtitles Product description

    Bundle includes:

    1.   Carmelite Order – A short History

    2.   Carmel in Britain Vol.I

    3.   Carmel in Britain Vol.II

    4.   Carmel in Britain Vol.III

    5.   Friar Beyond the Pale

    6.   The Rule of Saint Albert

    7.   Image of Carmel

    8.   Biographical Register of Carmelites in England and Wales

    9.  Thomas Netter

    10.  Saint Teresa Margaret Redi

    11. Living the Carmelite Way


Customers who bought this item also bought

The practice of the presence of God

A pamphlet on contemplative living by Carmelite Prior General Kilian Lynch.

A Heart on Fire

A short booklet on the life and witness of Blessed Titus Brandsma, Carmelite Martyr. 54 pages.