The Priests CD

Availability: 1 in stock
The Priests CD - released in 2008.
  • subtitles Product description

    The Priests are a classical musical group, made up of three Roman Catholic priests from the Diocese of Down and Connor in Northern Ireland singing traditional hymns and liturgical music.

    Track listing: 

    1 Ave Maria
    2 Mit Wurd und Hoheit Angetan
    3 Panis Angelicus
    4 Irish Blessing
    5 Benedictus
    6 Plegaria
    7 Pie Jesu
    8 Hacia Belen
    9 Abide With Me
    10 Ag Criost An Siol
    11 Domine Fili Unigente (From Gloria)
    12 O Holy Night
    13 Ecce Sacerdos
    14 Be Still My Soul